The Siggy Smith Series #1

The Chase

The first instalment of
The Lockwood Series

now an audiobook

The Venue

The second instalment of
The Lockwood Series

new release

The Dead Wolf Diaries

My name is Persephone Lennox, and I’ve left the capitalistic, slave driven empire of the Safe Cities to take my chances with the Deadies in the Deadlands. Six years ago I came back to visit friends and take a Vegas trip, but whereas planes were flying into the country, nobody was being allowed to leave. America was cut off from the world, and the world was being fed the illusion of normalcy when it was anything but. I’m now a defect of Dallas, a criminal with a diary and I hope to make it out.

This standalone series is now available on Kindle Vella and will feature weekly episodes. 

now on audible


“Never trust a suit who wears kitten heels in lieu of stilettos.”

-Valentine Peters

bloody frost

coming soon

Help support Jax. 

Buy me a ChaiBuy me a Chai

2019 © Jaxon Lee Rose | Designed by ElmbiArt